Crazily Normal

Perspective
Think about something that drives you crazy. Now, think about something that makes you happy.
Does it change your perspective on the former?

I started getting blog inspirations from WP’s Daily Post two days ago. Yesterday, on my second try, no matter what I did, I couldn’t see my post on the Trackback list of Fright Night when my first attempt was a breeze. Next, my internet connection went crazy going turtle-paced on me. Then, one of the potential projects that I was desperately keeping my fingers crossed on was dropped. That hit it. Three in a row. Murphy’s Law. Someone, please bail me out!

But I do believe in sunshines and rainbows. Murphy could have driven me crazy, but my Mom came to the rescue. She was cooking dinner and the smell of chicken adobo did something to revive the crazily downcast me into a crazily hungry jolly me.

About walangmalay

Walang Malay is a figment of sentiments, of wonders and perplexities, of ideologies and dreams, of anything about something. Ako ito, walang malay... o nawalan ng kamalayan...

Posted on November 21, 2013, in Blogroll, Daily Prompt. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a Reply

